Group Meeting Schedule

Spring Semester 2023

Meetings are currently in-person at Beckman 4269.

12/18/2023 (Mon)

  • Jeanne
  • SunWoong
  • Sandhya
  • Melika
  • Prashant
  • Ashok

1/11/2024 (Thu)

  • Matthew
  • Andy
  • Kevin
  • Seth
  • Ashwin

1/18/2024 (Thu)

  • Minsung
  • Ruo-Jing
  • Vadim
  • Kia
  • Sudipta

2/1/2024 (Thu)

  • Craig
  • Pedro
  • Ji Hun Oh
  • Revathi
  • Anirudha

2/15/2024 (Thu)

  • Jeanne
  • SunWoong
  • Sandhya
  • Melika
  • Prashant

3/21/2024 (Thu)

  • Ashok
  • Matthew
  • Andy
  • Kevin
  • Seth

3/28/2024 (Thu)

  • Ashwin
  • Minsung
  • Ruo-Jing
  • Vadim
  • Kia

4/11/2024 (Thu)

  • Zane
  • Pedro
  • Ji Hun Oh
  • Revathi

4/18/2024 (Thu)

  • Anirudha
  • Jeanne
  • SunWoong
  • Sandhya
  • Melika

4/25/2024 (Thu)

  • Prashant
  • Ashok
  • Matthew
  • Andy
  • Kevin

5/2/2024 (Thu)

  • Seth
  • Ashwin
  • Minsung
  • Ruo-Jing
  • Vadim

5/9/2024 (Thu)

  • Kia
  • Sudipta
  • Zane
  • Pedro
  • Ji Hun Oh

5/23/2024 (Thu)

  • Seth
  • Ashwin
  • Minsung
  • Ruo-Jing
  • Vadim

6/13/2024 (Thu)

  • Kia
  • Sudipta
  • Zane
  • Pedro
  • Ji Hun Oh

6/20/2024 (Thu)

  • Rebathi
  • Anirudah
  • Jeanne
  • SunWoong
  • Sandhya

6/27/2024 (Thu)

  • Melika
  • Prashant
  • Ashok
  • Matthew
  • Andy